The KFS National Honor Society 2017 Honor Pledge Signing Ceremony was held 10/26/2017 in the KFS Gymnasium.  The Upper School classes and Faculty signed the Honor Pledge. The Honorable Leslie M. Osborn (Chief Judge 10th Judicial Circuit and father of KFS Alumni – Jon Osborn and Marcy Osborn and husband of KFS Alumna – Kelley Osborn) was the guest speaker. The NHS Advisors are Lori Bacon and Noel Stallard. The NHS Members are Chance Whitehead, Peyton Clary, Cassie Beane, Taylor Berkley, Remy Butts, Indigo Dougherty, Kristin Duty, Kara Edmonds, Cierra Fuller, Allyson McComas, Zachary Wells, Han Zhang, and Emily Zincone.